ASCA - Australian Shepherd Club of America, Inc.
ASCA- Main Navigation
My ASCA Membership


ASCA National Specialty Information

ASCA National Specialty 2015:  Southern Hospitality Consortium and will be based in Shelbyville, Tennessee.
October 10-17, 2015
Walking Horse Celebration
Shelbyville, TN

Andrea Hoffmann

Conformation Final Judges: Ginger Abbott, Ronald Moden, and Michael Ryan
Stockdog Final Judges: Kay Harris, Preston Kissman, Devona Myrick, Maxine Schvaneveldt, Jan Wesen, and Tanya Wheeler



ASCA National Specialty 2016:  Olympic ASA and the Willamette ASC
September 13-17, 2016
Linn County Expo Center
Albany, Oregon

Rhonda Silveira
Liz Gibson 
Regi Hall

ASCA 2016 Website


ASCA National Specialty Information

 Past National Covers



2013 National Specialty Results:

Cattle Finals (pdf)
Duck Finals (pdf)
Sheep Finals (pdf)

Nationals 2009 results:
SD Finals

Copyright 2009-2013 by Australian Shepherd Club of America | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement