2019 Stockdog Finals Judge Change

There has been a change in judges for the 2019 Stockdog Finals.

Becky Beckmann will replace Bob Myrick.

Here are all the 2019 Finals Judges:
Agility Finals – Gary Shipley
Conformation Finals – Gail Karamalegos, Janet Kelly, and Susan Landry-Whiticar
Junior Handling Finals – Shelby Shank
Obedience Finals – Hillary Hines and Laurie Rubin
Rally Finals – Ronnie Bates and Kathryn Meyer
Stockdog Finals – Becky Beckmann, Joan Carrillo, David Clayton, Russ Ford, Marie Murphy, and Rachel Vest


Kalla Jaco
Executive Secretary, Australian Shepherd Club of America