MVA Committee News

The MVA Committee is responsible for the stewardship of the National Specialty MVA program. We are tasked with making sure that each venue of competition carries the appropriate weight when scored in combination with the other venues. The MVA Committee develops the scoring tools to efficiently and effectively run the competition at the National Specialty show. We also offer our help to local clubs for MVA competitions they wish to host. We welcome any and all contributors regardless of your area of expertise as we need them all.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the committee, please send your resume to the ASCA Executive Secretary at [email protected].

Most Versatile Aussie Committee
Liaison: Ken Silveira – [email protected]
Chair: Renee Watson – [email protected]
Region 1: Jan Wesen (2021)
Region 2: Curt Uritz (2020), Janet Colby (2020)
Region 3:
Region 4: Beth MacLehose (2020), Sandra Hawkins (2021)
Region 5: Andrea Hoffmann (2020), Lori Fausett (2020)
Region 6:
Region 7: