History Committee

Mission Statement: The Mission of the History Committee is to preserve, protect and document the heritage of ASCA and the Australian Shepherd. The Committee is also responsible for the recommendation of the ASCA Lifetime Achievement Award recipient each year.

History Committee
Liaison: Linda Gray – [email protected]
Chair: Sunday Miles – [email protected]
Region 1:
Region 2:
Region 3:
Region 4: Robbi Norman (2021), Ann DeChant (2020)
Region 5: Jeanne Joy Hartnagle Taylor (2020)
Region 6:
Region 7: