Current Judges Directory.

Listed below are judges working through the judging process. All names must remain on this web page for one year. The start of the one-year status is the date after the name. If you have any comments or questions please contact Kalla Jaco, Executive Secretary.



Tammy Gaboury-Csicsila (Washington) (July 2017)
Julie Ostberg (Wisconsin) (September 2017)
Jennifer McKervey (Utah) (November 2017)
Myrjam Langen (Germany) (March 2018)
Lynda Peppel (California) (May 2018)